Snap Fitness Australia is Australia's leading 24 / 7 fitness franchise. With over 100 clubs and over 100,000 members Snap Fitness Australia is always looking for new talent to join its team. Please see positions available and their descriptions available below.

 

Positions available 

 

POSITION

LOCATION

STATE

EMAIL CV TO:

Personal Trainer Croydon VIC  bmpersonaltraining@gmail.com
Personal Trainer Palm Beach QLD astperform@gmail.com
Personal Trainer Miami QLD astperform@gmail.com
Personal Trainer Coburg VIC coburg@snapfitness.com.au
Club Manager (Comencing Jan 2016) Moranbah QLD moranbah@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Ballarat VIC ballarat@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Kambah ACT kambah@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Bundaberg QLD bundaberg@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Buranda QLD buranda@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Mackay QLD mackay@snapfitness.com.au 
Personal Trainer Mackay Northern Beaches QLD mackaynorthernbeaches@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Moranbah QLD moranbah@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Darwin Casuarina NT casuarina@snapfitness.com.au 
Personal Trainer Darwin Yarrawonga NT darwinyarrawonga@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Darwin CBD NT vanessa@snapdavies.com 
Personal Trainer Fyshwick  ACT  fyshwick@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Redcliffe WA WA core.synergy@gmail.com
Personal Trainer  Bondi Junction NSW paulc@snapfitness247.com.au
Personal Trainer  Fairfield NSW fairfield@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Petersham NSW petersham@snapfitness.com.au 
Personal Trainer  Kogarah NSW sam_navi@hotmail.com
Personal Trainer Vermont South VIC vermontsouth@snapfitness.com.au
Club Manager Maitland NSW maitland@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer  Maitland  NSW  maitland@snapfitness.com.au
Assistant Club Manager Narellan  NSW narellan@snapfitness.com.au 
Personal Trainer Narellan  NSW narellan@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Epping VIC epping@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Sydney CBD NSW paulc@snapfitness247.com.au
Club Manager Sydney-Eastern Suburbs NSW beckr@thehenleygroup.com.au
Personal Trainer Waterloo NSW paulc@snapfitness247.com.au
Club Manager & Personal trainers Maryborough QLD jgarvie@garviegroup.com.au
Personal Trainer Albany Creek QLD jstokes@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Arana Hills QLD aranahills@snapfitness.com.au
Assistant Club Manager Bellbowrie QLD jstokes@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Birkdale QLD birkdale@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Browns Plains QLD shdaley@bigpond.com
Club Manager Browns Plains QLD shdaley@bigpond.com
Personal Trainer Bundaberg QLD bundaberg@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Carina QLD rscott@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Forest Lake QLD snapnathan@bigpond.com
Personal Trainer Helensvale QLD mattfallon71@bigpond.com
Personal Trainer Jindalee QLD jindalee@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer South Yarra VIC southyarra@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Manly West QLD manlywest@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Cannington WA core.synergy@gmail.com
Personal Trainer North Lakes QLD northlakes@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer  Spearwood WA core.synergy@gmail.com
Group Fitness/ Functional Trainer Parkwood QLD parkwood@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Parkwood QLD parkwood@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Redcliffe QLD redcliffe@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Rockhampton QLD rockhampton@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Sandgate QLD snapgyms@gmail.com
Personal Trainer Southport QLD southportql@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Runaway Bay QLD runawaybay@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Indooroopilly QLD indooroopilly@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Brisbane CBD QLD brisbanecbd@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Endeavour Hills VIC rscott@snapfitness.com.au
Personal trainers Fairfield Gardens QLD  kenmore@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Heidelberg VIC rscott@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Warrnambool VIC rscott@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainers Waurn Ponds VIC aleebo@bigpond.com
Sale Manager (Part time) Waurn Ponds VIC aleebo@bigpond.com
Personal Trainers Werribee VIC aleebo@bigpond.com
Personal Trainers Kawana QLD kawana@snapfitness.com.au
Personal trainer Warragul VIC warragul@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Brisbane City QLD brisbanecity@snapfitness.com.au 
Personal Trainer Brisbane CBD QLD brisbanecbd@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Pacific Pines QLD pacificpines@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Surfers Paradise QLD surfersparadise@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Conder ACT simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Bathurst NSW simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Canterbury NSW simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Beaudesert QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Cleveland QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Gladstone QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Helensvale QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Meadowbrook QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Milton QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Sunnybank QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer West End QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Yamanto QLD simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Hilton SA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Modbury SA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Murray Bridge SA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Northgate SA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Whyalla SA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Albany WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Geraldton WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Gosnells WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Joondalup WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Kalgoorlie WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Malaga WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Midland WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Osborne Park WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Perth CBD WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer West Leederville WA simon@snap247.com.au
Personal Trainer Sherwood QLD snapnathan@bigpond.com
Assistant Club Manager Sherwood QLD snapnathan@bigpond.com
Personal Trainer Southbank VIC southbank@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Lutwyche QLD lutwyche@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Kogarah NSW kogarah@snafitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Bedford WA bedford@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Armadale WA armadale@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Mirrabooka WA mirrabooka@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Bayswater WA bayswater@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Forest Lake QLD forestlake@snapfitness.com.au
Club Manager Emerald QLD emerald@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Emerald QLD emerald@snapfitness.com.au
Personal Trainer Lutwyche QLD lutwyche@snapfitness.com.au
       
       

 
Position descriptions

CLUB MANAGER

Our Club Managers have the ultimate responsibility for the club and its members. As the Club Manager, you will have full financial and operational accountability for the club, you will be managing the sales process and function and you will lead the fitness teams with the support of the club ower. You will also drive the business through the effective management, coaching and development of your team whilst ensuring commercial targets and brand standards are achieved. You will do all this whilst still delivering exceptional service standards to retain our valued members.

 

PERSONAL TRAINER

We recruit  Personal Trainers both employed and self-employed. You will need to have successfully completed a Certificate 3 and 4 in Fitness and have the desire and determination to succeed and deliver high quality services to all of our members. We will actively support you to increase your client base by facilitating on site marketing.

 

If you are interested in a position not listed, please email recruitment@snapfitness.com.au with your resume and the Snap Fitness location that you're interested in.